Gene Crosby Brannen 13212 S. Triple XXX Road Newalla, OK 74857-8913 sbgb3835@aol.com 405-386-7648

Mary H Brock

7508 Asheville Hwy.
Spartanburg, SC 29303
mwoman1948@aol.com 864-503-8835
Patricia Ann Ziennker Yenner Davis 474 Elk Rd.
Monroeville, NJ 08343
Admsgrdn@aol.com 856-881-9507
Marion Kay Laycock 1001 Brandywilde Circle
Sealy, TX 77474-3719
Kay979@juno.com  
Wilbur Gene Kerlin 230 College Street
Prattville, AL 36067-3102
genekerlin@mindspring.com  
John Garber 1056 Greenskeeper Way Centerville, OH 45458 johngarber@erinet.com  
Glenna Chapman Kallal   Gka1105@aol.com  
Les Conner 8040 Windjammer Dr
Tega Cay, SC 29715
75250.402@compuserve.com  
Karla Knott 2305 Charleston Dr. Wichita, KS 67219 DWKMKN@prodigy.net  
Victoria Pickrell 312 Dorcurt Hills
Pittsboro, NC 27312
vabrannon@aol.com  
Calvin Brannon   calann@gte.net  
Sara Jane Chandler PO Box 81
Simpsonville, SC 29681
GrammyJane@aol.com  
Nancy Lyons   nlyons@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Debbie   dam957@aol.com  
Debra Rogers 26 Willowod Drive Spartanburg, SC 29303 bratty1@bellsouth.net  
Quentin Mcclaran Huntsville, AL av1611qdm@sprintmail.com  
Sue Plaster Denton, NC splaster@lexcominc.net  
Catherine Brock 207 Dobbins Mill Road
Griffin, GA 30223
brockc@aepinc.com  
Noodie Runner   noodie@labs.net  
Barbara Grizzle   bjgrizzle@mindspring.com  
Ray Bailey   rbailey@metacorp.com  
Larry Spivey   SPIVEY3583@aol.com  
Stephen Brannan 3508 Meadow Brook Circle Birmingham, AL 35242 sbrannan@bellsouth.net  
Jessie Rion 431 Wild Dogwood Winnsboro, SC 29180 tbrion@infoave.net  
Patricia Sexton 910 Nicodemus Road Reisterstown, MD 21136 pjston@aol.com  
Kathaleen Wills P. O. Box 1268
Westville, OK 74965-1268
phkywill@altavista.com  
Vicki Bradley   vjbradley@mindspring.com  
Patricia Scharf 226 Veranda Street
Portland, ME 04103
PatScharf@aol.com  
Clarence Brannon   Citymounty@charter.net  
Theresa Hall   JERNEY64@aol.com  
William Dean Morrison 6050 Prestonshire
Dallas, TX 75225
dmorrison@flash.net  
Scott Meek   smeek@worldnet.att.net  
Michael Clegg POB 10931
Ft. Wayne, IN 46854-0931
Mclegg@acpl.lib.in.us  
Katherine Blank P.O. box 899
Norlina, NC 27563
kats@gloryroad.net  
Pat Blackwell   Slowski@aol.com  
Cheri   MarkluvCk1@aol.com  
Darin Brannon 4535 S. 31st W. Ave
Tulsa, OK 74107
dbrannon@busprod.com  
Kenneth Akers Sarasota, FL Kenakers@aol.com  
Melinda Patrick 12751 Covey Lane, Houston, TX 77099 melinda@itpatrick.net